Classes

 

 

Group Yoga Classes

Private Yoga Lessons

Private Voice Lessons

Come As You Are Yoga & Meditation

Wednesday, September 14, 12pm MDT/11 PST/1pm CST/2pm EST

1 hour

 

 

(LIVE on Zoom)

You don’t have to be flexible or have a calm mind to participate. Details

 



1:1 Customized Yoga & Meditation

You don’t have to be flexible or have a calm mind to practice yoga and meditation. Details

Contact Us!

Customized Vocal Training for Singing or Speaking
 

Discover confidence and abilities you didn’t know you had. Details

Contact Us!

error: Content is protected !!